2015-16 Board Contact List

League Officers Title Phone E-mail
Jeff Albright President 
Melissa Gomez Vice President
Open Secretary  
Rachel Klomp Treasurer 591-2511
Brandon Calles Safety Officer 520-310-1307
Chris Sanderson Information Officer
Player Agent Divisions Phone E-mail
Chris Sorbe Lead Player Agent 310-4639
Mike Ingram 50/70/Juniors/Seniors Player Agent
Cheryl Giardini Majors Player Agent 850-2290
OPEN Minors
Nathan Baker Fall Ball Coordinator 240-6700
Jay Good A (Coach Pitch) /
Rookie (Tee Ball) Coordinator
Phil Masciola All Star Coordinator
Committee Chairs Function Phone E-Mail
Mitch Baker Umpire in Chief 820-0656
Shane Nichols Equipment 906-3734
Carlos Urtaza Coach Coordinator/Trophies 631-9786
Rachel Sager Uniforms/Team Photos
Jason Tanner 419-6686
Andrea Johnson Marketing 400-8284
Sarah McDaniel Snack Bar Manager/schedules 247-1775
Open Sponsorships and Opening Day Coordinator
In order to promote the effective electronic communication between the Sabino Canyon Little League Volunteer Board of Directors and our community, we are providing each individual member’s email address on our site. The views and communication between you and any of our Board members does not necessarily reflect the views of our organization. This also applies to any and all communication on any Social or Electronic media site.