Contacts

2015-16 Board Contact List

League Officers Title Phone E-mail
Jeff Albright President scllpresident2015@gmail.com 
Melissa Gomez Vice President nakai_n_dasan@hotmail.com
Sharon Powell Secretary (530) 409-8858 spowell@sierraridge.com
Rachel Klomp Treasurer 591-2511 treasurerscll@gmail.com
Brandon Calles Safety Officer 520-310-1307 scllbrandon@gmail.com
Chris Sanderson Information Officer
(Website)/Equipment
603-1306 scllinformation@gmail.com
Player Agent Divisions Phone E-mail
Chris Sorbe Lead Player Agent 310-4639 csorbe@gmail.com
Mike Ingram 50/70/Juniors/Seniors Player Agent vicepresidentsabinocanyonll@gmail.com
Cheryl Giardini Majors Player Agent 850-2290 mustic2001@comcast.net
OPEN Minors
Nathan Baker Fall Ball Coordinator 240-6700 SCLLPlayerAgent@aol.com
Jay Good A (Coach Pitch) /
Rookie (Tee Ball) Coordinator
954-0131 goodjay04@gmail.com
Phil Masciola All Star Coordinator pmasciola@yahoo.com
Committee Chairs Function Phone E-Mail
Mitch Baker Assistant Umpire/Schedule 820-0656 mortarman@gmail.com
Shane Nichols Equipment 906-3734 shanenichols@cox.net
Darren Blakely 270-9725 dblake314@aol.com
Carlos Urtaza Coach Coordinator/Trophies 631-9786 curtaza@gmail.com
Rachel Sager Uniforms/Team Photos  
Jason Tanner 419-6686 jason_tanner@yahoo.com
Andrea Johnson Marketing 400-8284 Dalscwboys@msn.com
Sarah McDaniel Snack Bar Manager/schedules 247-1775 andy_battelle@yahoo.com
Open Sponsorships and Opening Day Coordinator
In order to promote the effective electronic communication between the Sabino Canyon Little League Volunteer Board of Directors and our community, we are providing each individual member’s email address on our site. The views and communication between you and any of our Board members does not necessarily reflect the views of our organization. This also applies to any and all communication on any Social or Electronic media site.